I Will Help you to Change your Blog from .blogspot.com to Dot Com

Are you interested in changing your blogspot.com address to a top level domain name? I can assist you with that if you don’t know how you can go about it. When I started this blog on blogger, the address I registered for was www.justnaira.blogspot.com, so later I bought a domain name and changed it to www.justnaira.com. If you go to my formal URL (www.justnaira.blogspot.com) you will be redirected to www.justnaira.com. So if you’re interested in changing yours, I can assist you.

Advantage of Getting A Custom Domain Name

• It will make your blog rank well on Google.
• It’s a prerequisite to get approved on Google adsense program
• Your blog address will be memorable for readers.
• Your blog will sound professional.
• You won’t lose your blog traffic when you move to another blogging platform e.g. WordPress.
www.justnaira.com sounds better than www.justnaira.blogspot.com, and many more advantages.

Will I Lose My Readers If I Change My Domain Name

You will never lose any readers for changing to a custom domain name. Whenever your readers visit your old blog address, they will be redirected to your new blog address.

How Much will it cost me?

I will help you to set up the domain name and configure it with your blog for N3,000.

How Will I Make Payment For This?
If you choose any of this plan, just go to Guaranty Trust Bank and make a payment to our bank account.
Bank Name: Guaranty Trust Bank
Account Name: Fapohunda Olusegun
Account Number: 0049355128
After payment, send notification “Change My Blog Name”, “Your Phone Number”, “Your Email Address” and “The Name You Use To Pay Into Our Bank Account” To Our Phone Number Or Email Address.
Our Phone Number Is : 08150498422
Our Email Address Is : admin@justnaira.com.

Give me a call after payment so that I will tell you the next thing to do.

….your custom domain name will start working the same day you pay for this service.


Over 50,000 + Readers

Get fresh content from JustNaira


  1. mr barnk
  2. klashe
  3. Etieno
  4. Alex
  5. Osor Ray
  6. Onu Cyprian
  7. Aaron Dutchman
  8. Okachi Azubuike Johnson
  9. vincent tilu
  10. haulage biz
  11. Anonymous
  12. Seun Ade
  13. Anonymous

Leave a Reply