Ghana WAEC ABCE May/June 2013 Timetable


This is to notify all the participants of Ghana WAEC May/June Advanced Business Certificate Examination (ABCE) 2013 that the exam timetable has been released. Ghana 2013 WAEC May/JUNE ABCE has been scheduled to start on Tuesday, April 23rd, 2013 and ends on Monday, 13th May, 2013.

Ghana ABCE 2013, ABCE may/june Timetable, Ghana WAEC Timetable

Tuesday 23rd April, 2013
Typewriting — 2 hours 40 mins
9.00 a.m.-11.40 a.m

Wednesday 24th April, 2013
Human Resource Management 1 — 2 hours 30mins
9.00 a.m.-11.30 a.m

Human Resource Management 2 — 1hour 30 mins
2.00 p.m -3.30 p.m

Thursday 25th April, 2013
Business Mathematics — 3 hours
9.00 a.m.-12.00 noon

Hardware and Networking — 3 hours
2.00 p.m – 5.00 p.m

Friday 26th April, 2013
Cost and Management Accounting — 3 hours 10 mins
9.00a.m.-12.10 p.m

Monday, 29th April, 2013
Business Communication — 3 hours
9.00a.m-12.00 noon

Tuesday, 30th April, 2013
Economics 1 — 2 hours 30mins
9.00a.m -11.30a.m

Economics 2 — 2 hours
2.00 p.m.- 4.00 p.m

Thursday, 2nd May, 2013
Marketing 1 — 2 hours
9.00 a.m.-11.00 a.m

Marketing 2 — 1 hour 30 mins.
2.00 p.m -3.30 p.m

Friday, 3rd May, 2013
Financial Accounting — 3 hours 10mins.
9.00 a.m -12.10 p.m
Monday 6th May, 2013
Business Law — 3 hours
9.00 a.m -12.00 noon

Information Technology 2 — 2 hours 30 mins
2.00 p.m – 4.30 p.m

Tuesday 7th May, 2013
Taxation — 3 hours
9.00a.m. – 12.00noon

Information Systems — 3 hours
2.00 p.m -5.00 p.m

Wednesday 8th May, 2013
Office Administration & Practice — 3 hours
9.00a.m-12.00 noon
Thursday 9th May, 2013

Auditing — 3 hours
9.00 a.m -12.00 noon
Friday, 10th May, 2013

Business Finance — 3 hours
9.00 a.m -12.00 noon

Monday, 13th May, 2013
Information Technology 1
(Practical)(1st Set)– 2 hours
9.00 a.m -11.00 a.m
(Practical)(2nd Set)– 2 hours
12.00 noon -2.00 p.m

NOTE:
1. DIFFERENCE IN TIME ON QUESTION PAPER AND TIMETABLE
Where the duration indicated on the question paper differs from that on the timetable, the one on the
question paper should be followed.
2. EXTRA TIME FOR BLIND, DEAF AND DUMB CANDIDATES
Blind, deaf and dumb candidates are to be allowed one and half (1½) times the time allotted to other
candidates.


I love sharing my knowledge with others. Feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. Please subscribe to the newsfeed and get updates through email, share this article with friends, or leave a comment below. New users can read about me HERE

Share this on:Share on Facebook4Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on StumbleUpon0Digg this

Tell us what you're thinking...

All comments are moderated.

* Denotes required field.

*